• Peel and Stick Wallpaper

    Peel and Stick Wallpaper

    Shop now
  • Abstract wallpapers

    Abstract wallpapers

    Abstract wallpapers enjoy an incredible popularity in recent years. They almost overtook, in classical design, such a hit as florals. Maybe because Abstract wallcoverings are really versatile. They suit almost any space and style. Abstract patterns will never get boring, but always seem to have a new look, depending on the visual angle, change of light or..
    Shop now
  • 3D wallcovering

    3D wallcovering

    Shop now
  • Aquarelle Wallpaper

    Aquarelle Wallpaper

    Aquarelle wallcoverings theme - is a new real trend of interior design, very fascinating and exclusive. Ages ago it took weeks and even sometimes years to turn a wall into a watercolour mural. Now this hard work is replaced by a fast and eco-friendly process of printing with water based inks. Due..
    Shop now
  • Industrial wall coverings

    Industrial wall coverings

    Modern wallpapers can perfectly fit the urban habitat. Bare white walls mostly look too boring and impersonal, while an industrial wallpaper in the Loft-style can put very felicitous and unconventional accents on any space. Industrial wallcoverings imitating stone, brick, rough-hewn planks and..
    Shop now
  • Geometric wallcoverings

    Geometric wallcoverings

    Geometric wallpaper will change the sense of space in your flat and then will create a new one. The modern geometry is full of intricate labyrinths of broken lines, remarkable shapes and optical illusions. Dots, stripes, circles, squares and triangles - they all not only have decorative, but also architectural functions. All these figures create..
    Shop now
  • Kids wallpapers

    Kids wallpapers

    Childhood is a time to explore, to play, to dream and to fly in these dreams. Therefore, the right chosen Kids wallpapers are a chance to give your child years of joy and of immersion into the world of miracles. Kid’s wallcoverings, it is a whole fantasy world: favourite characters of fairy tales and cartoons, wizards, funny jungle inhabitants,..
    Shop now

Latest blog

• Abstrakt tapeten

    Abstrakt tapeten

    Abstrakte Tapeten verändern sich oft durch den Blickwinkel, besonders wenn die Farben gut kombiniert sind. Ebenso wie Flächen, Linien und Punkte lösen flächenübergreifende Farbflecken bestimmte Wirkungen beim Betrachter aus. Verschwommen, weich, bewegt, verwaschen und malerisch können solche Luxus Tapeten wirken, die sich mit passenden Uni- und..
    Kaufen
  • Aquarell Tapeten

    Aquarell Tapeten

    Aquarell Tapeten sind etwas für wahre Kenner und Geniesser, denn diese Maltechnik verlangt vom Künstler in Natura eine meisterhafte Beherrschung des Umgangs mit Malgrund, Farbe und Pinsel. Klassische lasierende Aquarellfarben werden ausschliesslich mit Wasser verdünnt und mit einem weichen Pinsel..
    Kaufen
  • Loft-Tapeten

    Loft-Tapeten

    Moderne Tapeten können wunderbar in den urbanen Lebensraum passen. Glatte weiße Wände wirken oft zu steril und unpersönlich, Tapeten im industriellen Loft-Stil können dagegen gelungene und unkonventionelle Akzente in jedem großen Raum setzen. Für den Einrichtungsstil eines Lofts gehören nicht nur..
    Kaufen
  • Kinderzimmer Tapeten

    Kinderzimmer Tapeten

    Hier wird gespielt, geträumt, gekuschelt, gebastelt, gelernt - und wahrscheinlich viel zu selten aufgeräumt: der Kinderreich ist beim Dekorieren zugegeben eine echte Herausforderung. Möbel, Böden und Textilien müssen einiges mitmachen können und sind daher besonders wichtig. Es kann nämlich ganz wild zugehen. Clevere Einbauten schaffen viel..
    Kaufen

Letzter Blog

Unsere Ideen für besonders schöne Nächte

Wie verschiedene Tapetenfarben und Tapetenmuster auf einen ruhigen Schlaf wirken können wird oft unterschätzt. Das Schlafzimmer ist zweifellos der wichtigste und persönlichste Raum in jedem Zuhause, deshalb sollten Sie sich...

Weiterlesen